ACHAA elects new Managing Committee for 2017-19

Posted by Daily Shipping Times on 09-06-2017        Tweet

Mr. Devang A. Joshi President Tulsi Impex Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Kartik,A. Pancholi Chairman of the Board International Cargo Services
Mr. Parag Baraiya Secretary Cargo Care
Mr. Avdhesh Saraswat Jt. Secretary D. P.,Logistics Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Harbhajan Singh Bansal Treasurer Jayant & Company

AHMEDABAD : Ahmedabad Custom House Agents' Association (ACHAA),  have elected new Managing Committee for  the year 2017-19.

Additionally the Board has been extended to include Mr. Sanjay Tiwari of DHE Shipping Services & Mr. Rajesh Khatri of Krishna Clearing Agency as their Co-opted members and Mr. Chinmay Kothari of Domino Cargos & Dr. Darshan Mashroo of EPT Exim Services Pvt. Ltd. as Special Invitees.

The new Managing Committee would like to assure continued support in further strengthening of the working at Ahmedabad.