India Maritime Awards to felicitate Top Performers today in Mumbai

Posted by Daily Shipping Times on 21-06-2017        Tweet

MUMBAI : India Maritime Awards 2nd Edition – organized & managed by Daily Shipping Times - is all set to honour Top achievers and companies from Maritime sector today at ST. Regis, Lower Parel from 5.45 P.M onwards.

Dr. John Joseph, IRS, Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Customs Zone – II (Nhava Sheva) will grace the Award ceremony as the Chief Guest. Mr. Anil Diggikar, IAS, Chairman – JN Port and Mr. Ravi Parmar, IAS, Chairman – Kandla Port will grace the occasion as Guests of Honour. Mr. Ajay Bhadoo, IAS, Vice Chairman and CEO Gujarat Maritime Board and Mr. Neeraj Bansal, IRS, Deputy Chairman - JN Port will be the Special Guests at the Award Ceremony.

An Eminent panellist comprising Mr. Tushar Jani, Chairman – SCA Group, Mr. Neeraj Bansal, IRS, Deputy Chairman – JN Port, Mr. Ajay Bhadoo, IAS, VC & CEO – Gujarat Maritime Board, Mr. Anil Radhakrishnan, CEO – Adani Logistics, Mr. Amar More, CEO – Kale Logistics & Mr. Mukesh Oza, Group President and CEO – Samsara Group will deliberate on an interesting Theme “Disruption in Logistics Industry” between the Award ceremony.    

Apart from these leading panellists, the Award function will bring together Who's Who of the Maritime and Logistics Industry together under one roof.