Kandla Port Steamship Agents Association elects New Managing Committee for the year 2017-19

Posted by Daily Shipping Times on 27-07-2017        Tweet

Mr. Chikkala John Peter elected as President & Mr. Dilip Rughwani as Vice President

GANDHIDHAM: Kandla Port Steamship Agent Association (KPSAA) held its Annual General Body meeting recently at Hotel Amber Sarovar Portico, Gandhidham to elect the new Managing Committee. Office Bearers for the year 2017-19 were elected during the first meeting of new Managing Committee held on 24th July.

Mr. Chikkala John Peter of Cross Trade Shipping was elected as the President while Mr. Dilip Rughwani of Aditya Marine was elected as the Vice President. Mr. Satish Nair of J M Baxi & Co. was elected as the Secretary of the Association while Mr. Vinod Pillai of B S Shipping as the Joint Secretary.

Mr. C M Muraleedharan of Shreyas Relay Systems became the Treasurer of the Association for the year 2017 – 19. 

Committee Members

                Name                                             Company

1              Mr. Harishyam Hariharan              Samudra Marine Services

2              Mr. Kishore Tewani                        D B C's Sons (Guj)

3              Mr. Bharat Gupta                           Aqua Shipping

Co-opted Committee Members

                Name                            Company

             Mr. Mitesh Dharamshi   Parekh Marine Agencies

             Mr. T V Sujan                ACT Infraport

3              Mr. Sanjay Thakkar       Synergy Seaports